常见问题

何为比特币现金?

比特币现金是一种点对点电子现金系统。它是一种无需授权的去中心化数字加密货币,无需受信任的第三方与中央银行。

比特币现金与“比特币”不一样吗?

2017年,比特币项目及其社区一分为二。用各自的交易代码BTC与BCH称呼对方,这也许是最没有争议的方式。比特币现金一般是用BCH交易代码代表的,被支持者视为一种点对点数字货币比特币项目的合法延续

为什么使用比特币现金?

向全球各地汇款,几乎是免费的

有了比特币现金,您可以每年365天,每天24小时向全球各地的任何人汇款。与互联网一样,比特币现金网络全年无休。交易金额不分大小,再也不需要任何人授权或批准了。

您就是自己的银行,完全掌控自己的钱

塞浦路斯(差不多还有希腊)发生过账户持有人资金被扣留的事件(“保释”),表明银行存款的安危完全系于政治领袖的决定。即使是最理想的状况,银行也可能出错,扣留资金,冻结账户,或者让您无法接触自己的资金。

银行也可能决定阻止您的交易,向您收费,或未经事先警告而关闭您的账户。比特币现金让您完全掌控自己的资金,自己当家做主,您可以在全球的任何角落查看自己的资金。

一种有明确固定供应源的稀缺数字货币

比特币现金协议保证绝不会有超过2100万的比特币存在。政府持续印刷货币,无休止地超额供应,让每个人的存款贬值。比特币现金是定量供应的,因此是一种健全的货币。

提升您的私密性和操作匿名性

比特币现金比银行转账与信用卡付款之类的传统支付方式更加私密,匿名性也更好,因为一般无法知道是谁控制了比特币地址。

基于使用用途不同,比特币现金对应着不同程度的隐私。在把比特币现金作为私密使用前,对其仔细研究是很重要的。

独享各种优惠

许多商户向支付比特币现金的顾客提供各种优惠,因为无需缴纳信用卡手续费了,从而促进了这种新型支付方式的普及。

支持全球范围内的资金自由流动

比特币现金是一种无需授权的开放式网络。让您与其他用户交互,而不受任何干扰。它是一种去中心化,自愿性非侵略性网络。随着应用的普及,曾经的权力结构受到侵蚀,新想法则层出不穷。也许会促成人类已知的最伟大的和平革命。

商户的福利

超低费用

一笔比特币现金交易的网络费用普遍少于一美分。如果你通过商户处理器将比特币现金换成诸如美元之类的法币,手续费甚至比使用信用卡的费用还低很多。

不扣费

与信用卡不一样,比特币现金交易中绝不会有任何自动失效、退账、扣费或其他没有料到的费用。系统内置一个反欺诈防护机制,商户不承担相关费用。

新顾客

越来越多的顾客选择比特币现金为首选的支付方式。他们青睐那些提供这种付款方式的商家,到处寻找这种商家。

免费营销与宣传

接受比特币现金付款的商户可以免费列入相应的网站和应用程序名册,招来更多顾客。它们还可以利用这种新的趋势,为自己的业务造势。

比特币现金路线图

要成为应用程序开发和创新的坚实基础,比特币现金必须不断改进和竞争。通过合作,我们可以建立一个技术基础平台,使比特币现金成为世界上有史以来最好的货币。

查看发展路线

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash is a peer-to-peer electronic cash system. It's a permissionless, decentralized cryptocurrency that requires no trusted third parties and no central bank.

Is Bitcoin Cash different from 'Bitcoin'?

In 2017, the Bitcoin project and its community split in two. Perhaps the least controversial way to refer to each side is simply by their respective ticker symbols, BTC and BCH. Bitcoin Cash is usually represented by the BCH ticker symbol and is considered by its supporters to be the legitimate continuation of the Bitcoin project as peer-to-peer digital cash.

Why Use Bitcoin Cash?

Send Money Anywhere In the World, Almost for Free

With Bitcoin Cash, you can send money to anyone, anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Like the Internet itself, the network is always on. No transaction is too big or too small. And you never need anyone’s permission or approval.

Be Your Own Bank and Have Full Control Over Your Money

The seizing of capital from account holders (“bail-ins”) that occurred in Cyprus and nearly in Greece, demonstrated that bank deposits are only as safe as political leaders decide. Even under the best of conditions, banks can make mistakes, hold funds, freeze accounts, and otherwise prevent you from accessing your own money.

Banks can also decide to block your transactions, charge you fees, or close your account without warning. Bitcoin Cash gives you full, sovereign control over your funds, which you can access from anywhere in the world.

A Scarce Digital Currency with a Known Fixed Supply

The Bitcoin Cash protocol ensures there will never be more than 21 million coins in existence. Governments continually print money, endlessly inflating the supply and devaluing everyone’s savings. Bitcoin Cash has a fixed supply and therefore represents sound money.

Increase Your Privacy and Operate Anonymously

Bitcoin Cash offers more privacy and anonymity than traditional payment systems like bank transfers and credit card payments, since it's normally impossible to know who controls a Bitcoin address.

Bitcoin Cash offers various levels of privacy depending on how it is used. It's important to educate yourself thoroughly before using BCH for privacy purposes.

Enjoy Exclusive Discounts

Many merchants offer discounts for paying in Bitcoin Cash, because it eliminates credit card fees and helps grow the adoption of this new payment system.

Support Freedom Worldwide

Bitcoin Cash is a permissionless, open network. It empowers you to engage with your fellow human beings without intrusion. It's decentralized, voluntary, and non-aggressive. As usage grows, old power structures will erode while fresh ideas blossom. It may help usher in the greatest peaceful revolution the world has ever known.

Benefits for Merchants

Ultra Low Fees

The network fee for a typical Bitcoin Cash transaction is less than one penny. If you want to convert your BCH into fiat currency, such as US dollars, you can do that through merchant processors for a cost that is still much lower than credit card processing.

No Chargebacks

Unlike credit cards, there are never any automatic voids, refunds, chargebacks, or other unexpected fees. Fraud protection is built into the system with no cost to the merchant.

New Customers

A growing number of patrons are choosing Bitcoin Cash as a preferred payment method. They favor merchants who offer this payment option and actively seek them out.

Free Marketing and Press

By accepting Bitcoin Cash, merchants can gain free listings in website and app directories, gaining even more customers. They can also take advantage of this new trend and generate press for their business.