世界上最健全的货币

比特币现金为全世界带来一种健全的货币,实现比特币作为一种“点对点电子现金”的初衷。给商家和用户带来一种收费低廉又可靠踏实的收付方式。它无可限量的增长潜力、全球性应用、无需许可的创新收付方式、以及去中心化开发,都注定它前景光明。

所有截至第478558块的比特币持有者,也是比特币现金的拥有者。欢迎各位加入比特币现金社区,与我们一起推动打造一种全球可用的健全货币。

阅读白皮书

初版白皮书是全球首个数字加密货币匿名创造者中本聪(Satoshi Nakamoto)在2008年10月31日发表的。比特币白皮书名为“比特币:一种点对点电子现金系统”(Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System)。比特币现金旨在延续这种为全球创造一种健全货币的愿景。

阅读白皮书

比特币现金路线图

要成为应用程序开发和创新的坚实基础,比特币现金必须不断改进和竞争。通过合作,我们可以建立一个技术基础平台,使比特币现金成为世界上有史以来最好的货币。

查看发展路线

快速

秒级交易,几分钟内完成确认。

可靠

运行顺畅的网络。

低手续费

将钱转至世界各地,只需几分钱费用。

简单

使用方便,没有麻烦。

稳定

一种支付系统,也是经过实践检验的保值方式。

安全

世界上最强大的区块链技术。

开始

The Best Money in the World

Bitcoin Cash brings sound money to the world, fulfilling the original promise of Bitcoin as "Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash". Merchants and users are empowered with low fees and reliable confirmations. The future shines brightly with unrestricted growth, global adoption, permissionless innovation, and decentralized development.

All Bitcoin holders as of block 478558 are also owners of Bitcoin Cash. All are welcome to join the Bitcoin Cash community as we move forward in creating sound money accessible to the whole world.

Read the Whitepaper

The original whitepaper was published on October 31, 2008 by Satoshi Nakamoto, the anonymous creator of the world's first cryptocurrency. The title of the Bitcoin whitepaper is "Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System". Bitcoin Cash aims to continue this vision of bringing sound money to the world.

Read the Whitepaper

The Bitcoin Cash Roadmap

To become a solid base for application development and innovation, Bitcoin Cash must continuously improve and compete. Working together, we can build a technical foundation to empower Bitcoin Cash to be the best money the world has ever seen.

View The Roadmap

Fast

Transact in seconds. Get confirmed in minutes.

Reliable

A network that runs without congestion.

Low Fees

Send money globally for pennies.

Simple

Easy to use. No hassles.

Stable

A payment system that's a proven store of value.

Secure

World's most robust blockchain technology.

Getting Started